Trilogy title: Our Earth Spun Wrong

Book #1 title: She had a Fever, I had a Dream

Book #2 title: A Figment from the Grave

Book #3 title: To be decided

Book #1 Synopsis: When Earth is hollowed out and destroyed by aliens, Awenasa must join a group of ragtag outcasts to survive on a new fantasy based world where morals, love and morality go head to head.

Book #2 Synopsis: (to be written)

Book #3 Synopsis: (to be written)